fbpx

Loading Events

Spring Soccer Shots in Windrush Park (March – May)

  • This event has passed.

Short 30 minute soccer classes for ages 2-5 open to the public in Provenance! Sessions are 10 weeks.

Soccer Shots is a high-energy program introducing children to fundamental soccer principles, such as using your feet, dribbling and the basic rules of the game. Through fun games, songs and positive reinforcement, children will begin to experience the joy of playing soccer and being active.

Sign up on the Soccer Shots Website today!  Search by location “Windrush Park”

2-3 years meet from 9:00 to 9:30 AM

2-5 years meet from 9:35 AM to 10:05 AM

Spring Soccer Shots Dates in Windrush Park:

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

No Classes March 31st

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 

Details

Start:
March 10, 2018 @ 9:00 am CST
End:
May 19, 2018 @ 10:00 am CST
Cost:
$120
Event Category:
Website:
https://nwla.ssreg.org/?sitename=Windrush+Park&input_address=

Organizer

Soccer Shots
Phone:
318-208-8200
Email:
txla@soccershots.org
Website:
https://www.soccershots.org/nwla/

Venue

Windrush Park
Corner of Bridgewater Ave and Torrey Pine Ln
Shreveport, LA 71106 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
318-683-0399
Website:
www.yourprovenance.com

@YourProvenance on Instagram

Download Event Calendar in PDF

Subscribe To Our Events Email

One of the advantages to living in Provenance is the close sense of community we all share. To be notified of any events going on in the neighborhood, sign up for our events newsletter!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.